//
you're reading...
2AM, Discography, JYP Entertainment

2AM Discography

Singles:

Single albums

  • This Song (2008)
  1. This Song 이노래
  2. What Should I do 아니라기에
  3. 어떡하죠
  4. 이노래(Inst.)
  5. 아니라기에(Inst.)
  • Time For Confession (2009)
  1. 친구의 고백
  2. Lost
  3. 일단 돌아서지만
  4. 친구의 고백 (Inst.)
  5. Lost (Inst.)
  6. 일단 돌아서지만 (Inst.)

Mini Albums

  • Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die (2010)
  1. Intro
  2. 죽어도 못 보내 (Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die)
  3. 웃어 줄 수가 없어서 미안하다 (I’m Sorry I Can’t Laugh For You)
  4. I Love You (feat. Baek Chan, Joo Hee of 8eight)
  5. 그녀에게 (To Her) (feat. Chansung of 2PM)
  6. 웃는다 (I’m Laughing) (Outro)
  • I Was Wrong (2010)
  1. Prologue
  2. 잘못했어 (I Was Wrong)
  3. 어떡하죠 (What Do I Do)
  4. 아니라기에 (Not Because)
  5. 일단 돌아서지만 (Although You’ve Turned Around Now)
  6. Lost
  7. 죽어도 못보내 (Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die)
  8. 웃어 줄 수 없어서 미안하다 (I’m Sorry I Can’t Laugh For You)
  9. I Love You (feat. Baek Chan, Joo Hee of 8eight)
  10. 그녀에게 (To Her) (feat. Chansung of 2PM)
  11. Epilogue (웃는다) (Laugh)

Studio albums

  • Saint O’Clock (2010)
  1. Intro – Phone
  2. 전활 받지 않는 너에게
  3. 미친 듯이
  4. 바로 나야 (Feat. Glam)
  5. Mirage
  6. 다시 사랑하기엔
  7. 이젠 없다
  8. 불안하다
  9. Love U, Hate U (Feat. 방탄소년단)
  10. With Or Without U
  11. 사랑한단 말 못해
(back to 2AM)
About Alice

I inspire people to be cute, dress cute and like cute things. I am a Sweet Lolita. I am a dedicated Kpop fan.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: 2AM « KPOP ENCYCLOPEDIA - May 18, 2012

KPOPIFIED

Categories

