//
you're reading...
2NE1, Discography, YG Family

2NE1 Discography

Singles:

Mini Albums:

  • 2NE1 (2009)
  1. Fire
  2. I Don’t Care
  3. In The Club
  4. Let’s Go Party
  5. Pretty Boy
  6. Stay Together
  7. Lollipop (bonus track)
  • 2ND Mini album (2011)
  1. 내가 제일 잘 나가
  2. Ugly
  3. Lonely
  4. Hate You
  5. Don’t Cry
  6. Don’t Stop the Music

Albums

  • To Anyone (2010)
  1. Can’t Nobody
  2. Go Away
  3. Clap Your Hands
  4. I’m Busy
  5. It Hurts (Slow)
  6. Love is Ouch
  7. You and I
  8. Please Don’t Go
  9. Kiss
  10. Follow Me
  11. I don’t care (Reggae Remix)
  12. Can’t Nobody (eng)

(back to 2NE1)

About Alice

I inspire people to be cute, dress cute and like cute things. I am a Sweet Lolita. I am a dedicated Kpop fan.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: 2NE1 « KPOP ENCYCLOPEDIA - May 18, 2012

KPOPIFIED

Categories

