//
you're reading...
Discography, F.T. Island, FNC Music

F.T. Island Discography

Singles:

Albums:

  • Cheerful Sensibility (2007)
  1. 사랑앓이 // Lovesick
  2. 행 복합니다 // I am Happy
  3. 천둥 // Thunder
  4. 한사람만 // Only One Person
  5. 집 착 // Cling
  6. 남자의 첫사랑은 무덤까지 간다 // A Man’s First Love Follows Him to the Grave
  7. 하지말래요 // They Said to Stop
  8. FTIsland
  9. Reo Reo
  10. Primadonna
  11. 마중 // Meeting
  12. 사랑하는 법을 몰라서 // Because I Don’t Know How to Love
  13. 첫키스 // First Kiss
  • The Refreshment Vol 1.5 (2007)
  1. 너 올때까지 // Until you come back
  2. 사랑이야 // It’s love
  3. 눈물이 더 가까운 사람 // A person who’s closer to tears
  4. 사랑앓이 // Lovesick
  5. 행복합니다 // I am Happy
  6. 천둥 // Thunder
  7. 한사람만 // Only One Person
  8. 집 착 // Cling
  9. 남자의 첫사랑은 무덤까지 간다 // A Man’s First Love Follows Him to the Grave
  10. 하지말래요 // They Said to Stop
  11. FTIsland
  12. Reo Reo
  13. Primadonna
  14. 마중 // Meeting
  15. 사랑하는 법을 몰라서 // Because I Don’t Know How to Love
  16. 첫키스 // First Kiss
  • Colorful Sensibility (2008)
  1. 사랑후애 // After Love
  2. 여 자는 몰라 // Girls Don’t Know
  3. 그대는 사랑입니다 // You are Love
  4. Love is
  5. 멋쟁이 VS 예쁜이 // FT VS PRI
  6. 외워두기 // Memorize
  7. 미워하 고 원망하고 // Hate and Resentment
  8. 1분 1초도 // Even for 1 Minute or 1 Second
  9. 사랑하지마요 // Don’t Love (me)
  10. 사랑이라 부르는 이름 // A Name Called Love
  11. Troublemaker
  12. Train
  • Colorful Sensibility Part 2 (2008)
  1. 너를 사랑해 // love is…
  2. Heaven
  3. 너의 안부를 물을 때 // When I Am Asking About Your Well-Being
  4. 바램 // Prayer
  5. 내 오랜 그녀와 해야 할 일 // The Thing I Should Have Continued With Her
  6. 그대는 사랑입니다 (Remix) // You Are Love (Remix)
  • Cross & Change (2009)
  1. 빙 빙빙 // Bing Bing Bing
  2. 바래 // I hope
  3. 미우나 고우나 // Love It, Hate It
  4. 천사와 나무꾼 // The Angel and the Woodman
  5. 소년 소녀를 만나다 // Boy Meets Girl
  6. 결혼해줘 // Marry Me
  7. 꼭은 아니더라도 // Even if it’s not necessary
  8. 첫눈에 알아 // I already knew it at first sight
  9. 보 내주기 // Let Go
  10. 못난이 // Ugly
  11. 남의 속도 모르고 // You Don’t Know my Feelings (Make Little of Others)
  12. 바래 (Ver.2) // I Hope (Ver.2)
  • Double Date (2009)
  1. Lie
  2. 사랑이 왔나봐 // Love Must Have Come
  3. A Song For You
  4. 빙빙빙 // Bing Bing Bing
  5. 바 래 // I hope
  6. 미우나 고우나 // Love It, Hate It
  7. 천사와 나무꾼 // The Angel and the Woodman
  8. 소년 소녀를 만나다 // Boy Meets Girl
  9. 결혼해줘 // Marry Me
  10. 꼭은 아니더라도 // Even if it’s not necessary
  11. 첫눈에 알아 // I already knew it at first sight
  12. 보내주기 // Let Go
  13. 못난 이 // Ugly
  14. 남의 속도 모르고 // You Don’t Know my Feelings (Make Little of Others)
  15. 바래 (Ver.2) // I Hope (Ver.2)
  16. 러브레터 (타이틀 곡) // Love Letter
  17. 멀리멀리 // Far Away
  18. 꼬집어 봐도 // Try Pinching Me
  • So Long, Au Revoir (2009)
  1. Ready Go!!
  2. Live Like a Musical
  3. TV Radio
  4. Everything is possible
  5. I believe myself
  6. Raining
  7. moonlight angel
  8. You’ll Be In My Heart
  9. It’s U
  10. The One
  11. Winter’s Night
  12. Bonus track (FTIsland’s commentary)
  • Japan Special Album (2010)
  1. Friendship
  2. ミ ライジテンシャ(mirai jitensha)
  3. Soyogi
  4. Stars
  5. A Song For You
  6. F.T Island
  7. Primadonna
  8. Always Be Mine
  9. The One
  10. Live Like A Musical
  11. You’ll Be My Heart
  12. The One (Instrumental)
  • Five Treasure Island (2011)

Mini Albums:

  • Prologue of F.T. Island: Soyogi (2008)
  • Jump Up (2009)
  1. 나쁜 여자야 // Bad Woman
  2. 인형 처럼 // Like A Doll
  3. 마법 // Magic
  4. Missing You
  5. 그대와 나 // You and I
  6. 어쩌란 말이야 // What Can I Do?
  • Beautiful Journey (2010)
  1. 사랑 사랑 사랑 // Love love love
  2. 굳은 살이 박혀버려.. // Calluses Being Stuck..
  3. Baby Love
  4. 미 친 듯이 너 하나만 // Crazily Looking Only at You
  5. 돈키호테의 노래 // Don Quixote’s Song
  • Return (2011)

Single Albums:

  • The One (2008)
  1. The One
  2. Live Like a Musical
  3. You’ll be in my Heart
  4. The One (Instrumental)
  • I Believe Myself (2009)
  1. I Believe Myself
  2. TV Radio
  3. Moonlight Angel
  • Raining (2009)
  1. Raining
  2. Everything is Possible
  3. It’s U
  • Flower Rock (2010)
  1. Flower Rock
  2. Revolution
  3. Wing
  4. Flower Rock (Instrumental)
  • Brand-new Days (2010)
  1. Brand-new Days
  2. Music Life
  3. Treasure
  4. Brand-new Days(Instrumental)
  • So Today… (2010)
  1. So Today…
  2. Boom Boom Boom
  3. I Change for You
  4. So Today… (Instrumental)
  • Satisfaction (2011)
  1. SATISFACTION
  2. Friends
  3. I want
  4. SATISFACTION (Instrumental)

(back to F.T. Island)

About Alice

I inspire people to be cute, dress cute and like cute things. I am a Sweet Lolita. I am a dedicated Kpop fan.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: F.T. Island « KPOP ENCYCLOPEDIA - May 17, 2012

KPOPIFIED

Categories

