//
you're reading...
B2ST/ BEAST, Eun Hyuk, H.O.T., Hong Ki, Hyo Sung, JaeKyung, Jong Hoon, Joon, Min, Min Ho, Oh My School, Simon D, SoYeon, Variety Show

100 Points out of 100 Points (Oh My School)

Channel: KBS
Running time: October 2010 – May 2011

It’s a show about educating idols about the entertainment world.

Hosts:

  • Park Myung Soo
  • Park Kyung Lim
  • Yoo Se Yoon
  • Tony Ahn

Somewhat regular guests:

  • Lee Hong Ki (F.T. Island)
  • Min (miss A)
  • Simon D (Supreme Team)
  • Choi Min Ho (SHINee)
  • Jae Kyung (Rainbow) (was voted Class President)
  • Choi Jong Hoon (F.T. Island)
  • NS Yoo Jin
  • Kim Joo Ri (Miss Korea 2009)
  • Hyo Sung (Secret)
  • Eun Hyuk (Super Junior)
  • So Yeon (T-ara)
  • Lee Joon (MBLAQ)
  • Yo Seob (B2ST)

(My personal favourite variety show ever and I will do a specific guest list once I have time to rewatch the show)

About Alice

I inspire people to be cute, dress cute and like cute things. I am a Sweet Lolita. I am a dedicated Kpop fan.

Discussion

No comments yet.

KPOPIFIED

Categories

