//
you're reading...
C-Real, Discography, NAP Entertainment

C-Real Discography

Singles:

Single Albums:

  • Sorry But I (May 16, 2012)
  1. Sorry But I
  2. Sorry But I (Inst.)

Mini Albums:

  • Round 1 (October 12, 2011)
  1. C-REAL Intro
  2. No No No No No
  3. No thank U
  4. 그러지 좀 마 (Do Not)
  5. 뭐야 뭐야 (What Is This)
  6. 내 남자 친구 에겐 (My Boy Friend)
  • Love Diary (March 6, 2012)
  1. Love Diary
  2. JOMA JOMA
  3. 좋아해? 사랑해? (Do you like? Do you?)
  4. 맘에 든다고 (I cared for you)
  5. 나쁜 애처럼 (I like bad boys)
  6. Joma Joma (Tap cut ver.) Inst

(back to C-Real)

About Alice

I inspire people to be cute, dress cute and like cute things. I am a Sweet Lolita. I am a dedicated Kpop fan.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: C-Real « KPOP ENCYCLOPEDIA - June 1, 2012

KPOPIFIED

Categories

